Staff/Faculty




Administration

Holmes-Lofton

Vanessa

vanessa.lofton@hattiesburgpsd.com


Elementary Dept

Leslie       

Leflore

leslie.grayson@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Middle School/High School

Jennifer

Alex

jennifer.alex@hattiesburgpsd.com

Darnell

Payton

darnell.payton@hattiesburgpsd.com

Grubbs

James

james.grubbs@hattiesburgpsd.com

Michael    

Brooks

michael.brooks@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Special Education


Veronica

Jordan

veronica.jordan@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kizza     

Ramseykizza.ramsey@hattiesburgpsd.com


 

Secretary

Stephanie

Mc Lemore

stephaniew.mclemore@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Custodians


Larry Milsap

Coach Russem
Kizza Ramsey
Leslie Leflore
Darnell Payton
Veronica Jordan
Michael Brooks
 
Jennifer Alex
James Grubbs
Larry Milsap
Gia Croome

Comments